Holacracy Community of Practice Archive, 2015-2019 Community Holacracy Web Site

Reply to 4.2.2 Attendance

By Geoff Topic posted 08/24/2017

Thanks [@mention:523162737680436711].  3.3.1 is actually what I had intended to refer to (not 3.2.2).

[@mention:449693036337664795], the "... Beyond those listed in this paragraph..." you reference follows the paragraph about links being able to invite an additional person.  That's what got me wondering if the guest rule also applies to Tactical.  Your interpretation makes sense, however.  Perhaps the "... normally invited ..." should be interpreted to exclude guests as those aren't "normally" invited.

I guess I'm curious if anyone has a different take on this.