Holacracy Community of Practice Archive, 2015-2019 Community Holacracy Web Site

Hi Tony,

Your history will continue to be logged normally while on the new Free plan even though you can't access it, so if you choose to move to Premium later, your history and data will all be there from when you were on the Free plan.

We won't delete any data, and you will still be able to process any pre-built proposals you had before changing to the new Free plan, even though you won't be able to edit them outside of a meeting or create new proposals outside of meetings.

So, if you want to give the Free version a try, you can easily upgrade to Premium when you're ready and not lose any data.